ABOUT COMPANY
Fujian Xinyi Machinery Technology Co., LTD., is a warp knit machinery tech enterprise which integrates R&D, manufacturing, sales and service as a whole. After more than 10 years of hard work and careful construction, Xinyi machinery company has gradually become a well-known warp knit machine production enterprise. We have first-class modern processing equipment, and excellent team that good at warp knitting equipment design, R&D and manufacturing.
The company is located in beautiful shoes capital - Jinjiang, Fujian, production base covers an area of more than 5000 square meters, the existing staff of more than 80, including 5 professional warp knitting machinery technicians and senior engineers. At present, the enterprise has reached the annual production capacity of 300 sets of warp knitting machines, and the market share is steadily increasing.
Xinyi Machinery Company has closed cooperation with Donghua University, Sincetech (Fujian) Technology Co., LTD., Worldlink Technology Co., Ltd. and other well-known schools and enterprises, and it constantly improve the own equipment’s market competitiveness, especially in the field of Jacquard, digitized and intelligent technology, has been in the domestic advanced level.
We deeply work into the shoes and clothing industry, fully find the industry market, and turn the demand of customers into our opportunities. Truly take technology R&D as the leading, production and manufacturing as the basis, product quality as the guarantee, truly understand customer requirements, to solve customer worries. In line with the business philosophy of excellence, constantly optimize the product structure, improve product quality, to create a new warp knitting machinery boutique manufacturing company.
The Raschel warp knitting machine developed and produced by the company is in the leading level in the domestic counterparts, with stable performance, good quality, economical, practical. and other characteristics, the products have been fully used in the shoes and clothing industry, to create huge commercial profits for customers, they deeply favored and appraised by the customers.
The company constantly absorbs the advantages of warp knitting machines at home and abroad, and is committed to the innovation and development of new products to meet the needs of different users. With advanced research and development technology, stable and reliable quality, qualified and timely after-sales service, it wins a certain market share.
Main products GSJRD7 high-speed warp knitting machine with stable speed up to 1000r/min, RDPJ7/1 double needle bed single jacquard and RDPJ7/2 double needle bed jacquard warp knitting machine can realize all kinds of pattern structure knitting, which have reached the advanced level at home and abroad.
The company has won the titles of "National Advanced Unit of Textile Harmonious Enterprise Construction", "Advanced Collective" and "Advanced Enterprise of Science and Technology Innovation" of Sincetech Group, "Excellent Enterprise" of China's footwear and clothing equipment industry, "Top Ten Science and Technology Innovative Enterprise of Jinjiang City," Star Enterprise "of Jinjiang City.
Copyright © 2021 Fujian Xinyi Machinery Technology Co., LTD.,
Contact number
Company website
Company address
No. 15 yingyuan Road, Wuli Economic Development Zone, Jinjiang, Quanzhou, Fujian
管理网站 举报反馈 网站统计

关于我们
福建信亿机械科技有限公司,是一家集研发、制造、销售与服务为一体的网类织物经编机械的科技企业。信亿机械历经10多年的艰苦创业和精心打造,已逐渐成为全国知名的经编机新星生产企业。我们有一流的现代化加工装备,以及优秀的经编设备设计、研发、制造精英团队。
本公司位于福建美丽的鞋都-晋江,生产基地占地面积5000多平方米,现有员工50多名,其中专业经编机械技术人员、高工5名。企业目前已达到年产各类经编机300台的生产能力,市场占有率稳步提升。
本公司和东华大学、信泰(福建)科技有限公司、万物智联科技有限公司等知名学校企业密切合作,不断提升自身设备市场竞争力,特别是在贾卡技术、数字化、智能化领域,已经处于国内先进水平。
我们深入到鞋服行业,充分挖掘行业市场,将客户的需求变为我们的机遇。真正做到以技术研发为引领,生产制造为基础,产品质量为保障,切实了解客户要求,解决客户后顾之忧。本着精益求精的经营理念,不断优化产品结构,提升产品品质,打造崭新的经编机械精品制造公司。
本公司研制生产的拉舍尔经编机在国内同行中处于领先水平,具有性能稳定、品质优良、实用经济等特点,产品已经在鞋服行业得到充分利用,为客户创造巨大的商业利润,深受用户的好评。
本公司不断吸收国内外经编机的特点,并致力于新品的创新和发展,以适应不同用户之需求。凭借先进的研发技术,稳定可靠的质量,优质及时的售后服务赢得了一定的市场份额。
主导产品GSJRD7高速经编机稳定速度可达1000r/min,RDPJ7/1双针床单贾卡、RDPJ7/2双针床贾卡经编机可实现各种花型组织结构编织,均达到国内外先进水平。
企业荣获 “全国纺织和谐企业建设先进单位” 、信泰集团“先进集体”和“科技创新先进企业”、中国鞋服设备行业“优秀企业”、晋江市十佳科技创新型企业、晋江市“明星企业”称号。
Copyright © 2021福建信亿机械科技有限公司
福建信亿机械科技
联系电话:
网址:
联系地址:
福建省泉州市晋江市经济开发区(五里园)英源路15号
管理网站 举报反馈 网站统计