Service is introduced
We deeply work into the shoes and clothing industry, fully find the industry market, and turn the demand of customers into our opportunities. Truly take technology R&D as the leading, production and manufacturing as the basis, product quality as the guarantee, truly understand customer requirements, to solve customer worries. In line with the business philosophy of excellence, constantly optimize the product structure, improve product quality, to create a new warp knitting machinery boutique manufacturing company.
Xinyi Machinery Company has closed cooperation with Donghua University, Sincetech (Fujian) Technology Co., LTD., Worldlink Technology Co., Ltd. and other well-known schools and enterprises, and it constantly improve the own equipment’s market competitiveness, especially in the field of Jacquard, digitized and intelligent technology, has been in the domestic advanced level.
The company has won the titles of "National Advanced Unit of Textile Harmonious Enterprise Construction", "Advanced Collective" and "Advanced Enterprise of Science and Technology Innovation" of Sincetech Group, "Excellent Enterprise" of China's footwear and clothing equipment industry, "Top Ten Science and Technology Innovative Enterprise of Jinjiang City," Star Enterprise "of Jinjiang City.
The Raschel warp knitting machine developed and produced by the company is in the leading level in the domestic counterparts, with stable performance, good quality, economical, practical. and other characteristics, the products have been fully used in the shoes and clothing industry, to create huge commercial profits for customers, they deeply favored and appraised by the customers.
Team to introduce
Copyright © 2021 Fujian Xinyi Machinery Technology Co., LTD.,
Contact number
Company website
Company address
No. 15 yingyuan Road, Wuli Economic Development Zone, Jinjiang, Quanzhou, Fujian
管理网站 举报反馈 网站统计

服务介绍
我们深入到鞋服行业,充分挖掘行业市场,将客户的需求变为我们的机遇。真正做到以技术研发为引领,生产制造为基础,产品质量为保障,切实了解客户要求,解决客户后顾之忧。本着精益求精的经营理念,不断优化产品结构,提升产品品质,打造崭新的经编机械精品制造公司。
本公司和东华大学、信泰(福建)科技有限公司、万物智联科技有限公司等知名学校企业密切合作,不断提升自身设备市场竞争力,特别是在贾卡技术、数字化、智能化领域,已经处于国内先进水平。
企业荣获 “全国纺织和谐企业建设先进单位” 、信泰集团“先进集体”和“科技创新先进企业”、中国鞋服设备行业“优秀企业”、晋江市十佳科技创新型企业、晋江市“明星企业”称号
本公司研制生产的拉舍尔经编机在国内同行中处于领先水平,具有性能稳定、品质优良、实用经济等特点,产品已经在鞋服行业得到充分利用,为客户创造巨大的商业利润,深受用户的好评
团队介绍
Copyright © 2021福建信亿机械科技有限公司
福建信亿机械科技
联系电话:
网址:
联系地址:
福建省泉州市晋江市经济开发区(五里园)英源路15号
管理网站 举报反馈 网站统计